2017-02-22

Hey,

I’ll make this email short and sweet.

We have just 12 hours left in the $20,000 WiFi Millionaire contest.  We’ve had hundreds of people so far make sales of this product – it’s been one of the best converting offers we’ve ever released.

So I’m going to give you an email below you can send out to your list, or post on Facebook, or on your blog, or wherever you have an audience.

First, see the $20,000 contest details here.

A quick recap of the WiFi Millionaire funnel is here:

E-book offer:  Wi-Fi Millionaire E-book for $3…

21-Step System offer:  Wi-Fi Millionaire System for $49…

Here’s An Email To Copy, Paste, And Send Right Now For Easy Sales…

Remember, don’t overthink this.  Just copy, paste, put in your correct link, and promote.  That’s it!

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Subject: Your ‘traffic problem’ solved  /  The weird math behind internet riches

Hey

If you listen to the average business owner you’ll be lead to believe they have some kind of ‘traffic issue.’

They can’t get enough visitors to their webpage… or their list is too small to make a sale… or blah blah blah.

In reality, traffic is NOT their problem. And it’s not yours either!

You live in an age of digital abundance, a wonderland for marketers and business owners alike.

Facebook. Adwords. Bing. Solo Ads. YouTube. Reddit. Instagram. Whatever.

There are literally BILLIONS upon BILLIONS of customers that can be reached in the next 30-minutes through one of the paid traffic sources I listed above.

If that’s the case, how then can you have a traffic problem?

You might say – “I can’t afford to buy traffic”. If that’s your objection you don’t have a traffic problem, you have a CONVERSION problem.

Here’s the deal – when you have a high-converting, high-ticket offer, traffic – and affordability – becomes a no-brainer. Because you know that every dollar you spend on advertising is going to bring you $1.10… $1.30… even $2 back.

You’re literally buying cash at a discount. You can’t afford NOT to advertise.

But the key here is having an offer that converts well at a high price-point.

Conversion you get, right? No conversion; no money. But why do you have to promote high-ticket offers?

It’s the math.

When Google Adwords first launched you would pay as little as 1 cent per click. But nowadays you would be hard pressed to buy a click for less than a $1 (depends on the keywords). Therefore your advertising costs have multiplied dramatically in just a few short years.

So think about that, let’s say you’re paying $2 a click – not a crazy number -and your sales page is converting at 3% (really good). So, out of every 100 people who visit your page, 3 buy straight away.

100 x $2 PPC = $200 right?

This means to BREAK even each customer would have to spend $67 for you to break even.

3 x $67 = $203

And that would be if the $67 was pure profit, no product costs, no hosting fees, etc…

That’s a tough-gig.

Now imagine the average customer spent $1,000. Same conversion rate, same cost per click.

3 x $1,000 = $3,000.

You’ve made close to $2,800 in profit. Even taking in 50% in costs, you’re still ahead $1,400.

That’s the math behind internet riches. And why a high-ticket product will win EVERYTIME.

Forget the ‘low hanging fruit’ of $10 ebooks that seem easier to sell. It doesn’t pan out. Focus your time on promoting high-ticket products and your bank account will thank you. Trust me.

Want to get started promoting High-Ticket products THIS WEEK? Check out this brand-new eBook by one of the internet’s leading experts on making a living online…

WIFI MILLIONAIRE: How To Make A Full-Time Income Working Part-Time From Anywhere.

It lays out a clear path for the aspiring entrepreneur to follow and shows you how to start profiting from lucrative, high-ticket affiliate offers in the shortest time possible.

I can’t recommend it enough. Plus, right now it’s only three bucks.

Check it out here: http://track.mobetrack.com/aff_c?offer_id=1722&aff_id=CONSULTANT_ID_HERE

Talk soon

YOUR NAME

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That’s it.  Just copy, paste, insert your consultant ID number into the link, and send out to your audience.

You can email it, share it on social media, or anywhere that gets the message in front of people.

Here’s the page you’re promoting: www.wifimillionairebook.com

And Here’s Your Link To Use: http://track.mobetrack.com/aff_c?offer_id=1722&aff_id=CONSULTANT_ID_HERE

“How do you respond to Fears that the Market is saturated?”

Occassionally I’ll get this question.

So I’m going to answer it here, and apply it to any company (not just MOBE).

You may have joined a particular company where they have reps or affiliates, and you’re worried about the competition…

You’re worried that maybe this opportunity or have already peaked… you’re worried if you get involved, the potential marketplace could have run out of buyers?

Here’s the funny thing — I had the same exact question in 2008… I was about to join a company which was doing very well in Australia. They had a lot of people making a lot of money, and I started thinking their market might be saturated…

This company had members from all over the world, and I thought to myself, “Ok, I’m brand new. I don’t have any skills in this niche. All these top owners have many years of experience behind them, they speak on stage on events, and they know how to market online.

When I first started, I didn’t even know how to get a domain name. I didn’t have a clue what I was doing… What chance did I have competing against these people for the little amount of customers that were left in the marketplace?

I remember asking the questions “How many people in Australia right now are in this program?” They told me, “There are 500-to-2,000.”

Compared to the 22 million people in Australia, I thought to myself, what if there is only 2,000 people out of the 22 million who would actually buy something like this? That means there is a HUGE opportunity in Australia alone…

It made me realize just how ridiculous the concept of market saturation really is. Let me put it to you this way.

But could you run out of potential customers?

Here’s an example—let’s think about making cars…

In a country like Australia (where I’m from), most adults have at least one car. Some households have two or even three cars.

Now if you were a car manufacturer, you could easily see how someone might say, “Well everyone in Australia already has a car. What possible chance do I have of selling more cars?”

As we all know, people get new cars, people would change their minds, the car gets old, they have to go and get a new one. Over the course someone’s life, they are going through this different phases where they have different needs, wants, desires, and different buying patterns.

This means you might have someone in their 40s, who’s never considered joining a program like MOBE. And right now, for the first time in their life, they are at the point where they are ready to buy.

In MOBE, we have people from the age of 18, and we have people like right up into their 80’s, even their 90’s who get started and want to learn how to build a business.

Look how much room there is for growth…

When you add up all the time in someone’s entire lifetime, and then think about how many people are on the Internet—something like 3.2 billion or something like that—it shows you there is a huge opportunity out there

Are they all going to be the right people for MOBE? Of course not, we all know that. But even if 1% of 3 billion people were a good candidate for a business like MOBE, that would still be a lot of people.

The last time I checked it, the number was around 10,000 members. Some people might think 10,000 is a lot of people, but it’s not. How many people are in the USA, hundreds of millions okay.

Even if all the MOBE customers were in USA, and let’s say was 10,000, what percentage is 10,000 of 300 million in the USA? It’s a tiny, tiny percentage.

So I look at how many people are in the program right now, and what is the population of people who might be interested in business like MOBE, what is the size of that population? And you will see that we still have a very long way to go.

The other way that I approach looking at this concern is I look at other direct sales companies in our niche or who have a similar business model to us in regards to having affiliates, or distributors who are promoting the products of that company.

Model other successful businesses

Some of the most successful companies started in the 1950s or 1960s, long before the Internet—and these companies are still doing hundreds and hundreds and millions of dollars. Some do over a billion dollars in revenue every single year.

Now if you think about how many people they’ve signed up in their program over five-or-six decades. We are talking about tens of millions of people, yet these companies are still doing staggering numbers in terms of revenue and new people getting started.

Many of these old companies are still going strong. When you compare MOBE to one of those companies, we are still a tiny, tiny company. If we are still doing good numbers at this stage and increasing revenues month-after-month, we are clearly still growing. So that’s a very, very good sign.

That’s why I don’t lose sleep at all over thoughts that we’ve sold all the potential people out there who could join a program like this. It doesn’t bother me one bit, because I think in terms of look how big the global marketplace is. Look how much room there is for growth.

In conclusion, I think you should be excited about the potential growth of your company. There are almost unlimited opportunities in the world of online marketing. I don’t have any worries about market saturation, and neither should you.

Naomi Tamayama builds her business using video marketing and earns $1250!

Platinum Consultant Naomi Tamayama has been diligently and consistently building her business over the last few months.

She has challenged herself to create daily videos and recently earned a spot in the finals of the video contest at the Platinum Mastermind in St. Kitts.

After making a Silver Masterclass sale, we called her to talk about how her business is doing.

Listen to the call here:  >>>>Hear Naomi’s story

Discover Closely-Guarded Secrets from MOBE Super Consultants “In Person” and Potentially Transform Your MOBE Business Overnight …

If you’ve seen the top MOBE Consultants making over $50,000 per month in commissions, you might be thinking, “There must be something special about these top-earners.  I mean, they must have some closely guarded secrets I’m not privy to.”

But these top earners have the same resources available to you.

Sure there are some “gurus” who had a network or a marketing system in place before they joined MOBE, but except for these few top earners, “regular people” have made well over $100,000 in total commissions over the last 12 months.

The Major Reason for My Breakthrough:

Speaking of my own journey as a marketer and business builder, I would tell you without hesitation that it was in attending live marketing events where many breakthroughs came for me.

I can still recall flying to the other side of Australia in 2006 to attend a live event. It was there I met a few more experienced marketers, talked with them and they became a part of my own support network.

Then in 2010, I flew all the way from Australia to Las Vegas to attend a live event at the Palm Casino. I didn’t even have enough money left over to pay for my own hotel room so I had to share a room with some other attendees.

Was the sacrifice and investment worth it?  You bet it was. I wouldn’t have reached so far so quickly in my business if it wasn’t for what I picked up at that seminar and the further connections I made.

That’s why you should attend this event. Because you’ll be able to model my success and avoid the mistakes I’ve already made.

Attend my LIVE event March 17-19th in Orlando, Florida, and learn what the top earners do differently!

The top-earners do things differently to most of our consultants, and you’ll get a “sneak-peak” of their secrets when you come to the Super Charge Summit.

The entire training is focused on one thing—you getting results. At the end of it all we’ll then give you a 90-day action plan…

There’s no better way to learn than to come to an event like this… and to ask someone who’s making multiple 6 figures in this industry what they are doing.

To get more information about the Orlando Supercharge Summit—CLICK HERE.

Remember, there’s just 12 hours left in the WiFi Millionaire contest.

Of course you can keep promoting it after – but try to get your name on those leaderboards by getting a few last minute sales.

Talk soon,

Matt



P.S. NOW HIRING—I’m offering literally ‘the opportunity of a lifetime’ to the right person, as my new consultant manager. If you could see yourself managing one of the most successful (and fastest-growing) affiliate programs in the world, and travelling the world to exotic locations like Costa Rica, Fiji, and Kuala Lumpur, then click the link below for more information on how to join our team.

More information HERE.

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