CRICKET SOUTH AFRICA (CSA) and the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Friday announced the fixture list for India’s tour to South Africa in December 2013.

As previously announced, the tour includes two Tests and three One-Day Internationals.

India will arrive in South Africa on December 2.

India Tour Itinerary

Monday, December 2: Arrive in South Africa

Thursday, December 5: 1st ODI, Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sunday, December 8: 2nd ODI, Kingsmead, Durban

Wednesday, December 11: 3rd ODI, SuperSport Park, Centurion

Saturday, December 14-Sunday, December 15: Two-day tour match vs. SA Invitation XI, Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Wednesday, December 18-Sunday, December 22: 1st Test, Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thursday, December 26-Monday, December 30: 2nd Test, Kingsmead, Durban

Sanjay Patel

Hony. Secretary


Show more