Chinese Etymology. Uncle Hanzi (汉字叔叔) , richard.sears.tn@gmail.com , PublicWeChat: 汉字叔叔讲故事 Please donate so I can keep this...

chineseetymology.org

What’s new on Chineseetymology.org: Check updates and related news right now. Unfortunately, we cannot detect RSS feed on this website, but you may observe related news or Chineseetymology.org popular pages instead. It is generally safe for browsing, so you may click any item to proceed to the site.

News, stories and media buzz related to Chinese Etymology

  • See also:  o6-20-16 Cobra Interview   05-26-16 Cobra Interview  05-03-16 Cobra Interview   3-2016 Cobra Interview   10 – 2015 Cobra Interview     8 – 2015  Cobra Interview    2 –  2015 Cobra Interview Cobra is a Pleiadian contactee and has been in contact...

  • City of Seattle Citizens Technology Advisory Board (CTAB) – Sept. 8th minutes Topics covered: The group heard updates from Chief Technology Officer Michael Mattmiller; a discussion on Pay By Phone Parking from Mary Catherine Snyder of SDOT; a discussion...

  • Kindle Store Bestseller in Noir Crime Fiction …and 14 straight rave reviews! Brilliant crime writing in the vein of Robert Parker and Dennis Lehane…“Terrific crime novel” “5-star crime”   “felonies...

  • It’s always difficult to know what study aids you really need when learning a new language. Can you just go online, find some sites and start scribbling down a few words? Maybe find some videos on YouTube named ‘Learn Basic Chinese in 5 minutes!’ or...

  • Shower Business
    via theanthill

    Last days of a Beijing bathhouse – by Robert Foyle Hunwick Hong Sheng, qigong master, can perform nude splits on a bridge of cracked tiles in a sauna the temperature of Mount Doom like a man half his age. That’s how some guys like to roll in China:...

You may also like

Blog by Mini Garg | True Engrossment of a Reader...

True Engrossment of a Reader is Real Profession of a Writer

S O C R A T E S

SOCRATES is an international, multi-lingual, multi-disciplinary refereed and indexed scholarly journal produced as par of the Harv...

SENSE Society of English-language professionals...

SENSE is the Society of English-language professionals in the Netherlands. It serves as a professional networking community for ed...

Chineseetymology.org popular pages

  • Etymology

    Uncle Hanzi (汉字叔叔) richard.sears.tn@gmail.com http://www.chineseetymology.org Please donate so I can keep this information on line and updated. All information is f...

  • Etymology

    ShuoWen: (說文解字): 厚也從壬東聲凡重之屬皆從重許锴曰壬者人在土上故為厚也 In the old days, "things" were wrapped up. "heavy" things were wrapped in blankets, or put i...

Some worthy website to observe next

Website parameters

  • 15 years

    Domain age

  • 00:03:21

    Visit duration

  • 2.8K

    Daily visitors

  • 43%

    Bounce rate

Reputation

Excellent

Child safety

Excellent

Trust

Excellent

Privacy

Audience origins

  • 46.6 %

    China

  • 14.5 %

    Korea

  • 10.9 %

    USA

  • 9.9 %

    Taiwan

  • 1.2 %

    Vietnam